service 03

Service

All TV productions are consisting of many different elements. We offer these either itemised or as complete package. The main scope of duties of the best boys are the scheduling and the organisational and technical coordination and realisation of innovative concepts - always keeping an eye on a reasonable cost-performance-ratio.

Performances:

Host broadcasting

Host broadcasting is our core business. In the past, resident TV stations were producing the worldwide footage of international sport-events. Nowadays, private companies are producing these complex transmissions out of the arenas and provide all required services for the multitude of national broadcasters. These days HDTV is the standard for worldwide transmissions – even out of the most outlying places in the world.

Using our international networking we realise on behalf of broadcasters, holders of rights and organisers the entire transmission of their events. On the basis of precise scheduling, innovative ideas and accurate realisation we provide and coordinate all services and subsections in fulfillment.

TV production

Best boys are specialised in live-TV-coverage and recording of events. Whether national or international TV production, a TV show or a sport-event, a Rock Concert or classical music – we know how it works.

Every TV production is unique. The difference is made by innovative ideas in the concept of production, by quality and its costs. Most important: an impressive picture can only be created with perfect sound. We have the experience, the technical partner-companies, the staff and the capacity to provide outstanding TV productions – at a reasonable cost-performance-ratio.

Staff service:

  • cameramen
  • directors
  • editor
  • ENG-Crew
  • EVS-Operator
  • graphic artist
  • illuminator
  • make-up artists
  • producer
  • production manager
  • production engineers
  • rigger
  • SG-Operator
  • slow motion-operator
  • sound engineers and audio technicians
  • stage builder
  • steady cam-operator
  • subeditors
  • vision mixer and technical staff

Technical Service:

  • aerial platform
  • audio mobile
  • broadcasting van
  • camera-platforms
  • camera-motorbike
  • catering
  • companies for equipping
  • editing-mobiles and editing suites
  • glass studios
  • graphic-systems
  • helicopter
  • highlight places
  • meeting-mobiles
  • platforms
  • power units
  • SNG + Uplink
  • Special cameras (crane, rail, flycam etc.)
  • virtual graphics
  • wireless radio-cameras
  • working platforms
Website by artenlos

service 03

Service

Eine Fernsehproduktion setzt sich aus einer Vielzahl von Komponenten zusammen, die wir unseren Kunden einzeln oder im Paket anbieten. Innovative Konzepte, deren Planung sowie die organisatorische wie technische Koordination und Umsetzung sind das Hauptaufgabenfeld der best boys. Und das immer mit einem klaren Blick auf ein vernünftiges Preisleistungsverhältnis.

Leistungen:

Hostbroadcaster

Hostbroadcasting ist unser Kerngeschäft. Früher erstellten die ortsansässigen Fernsehsender das Weltbild eines internationalen Events oder eines internationalen Sportereignisses. Heute produzieren private Unternehmen die aufwändigen Übertragungen aus den Arenen und liefern zusätzlich alle gewünschten Dienstleistungen für die vielen nationalen Sender. Heute ist HDTV Standard für weltweite Übertragungen – aus jedem noch so entlegenen Winkel der Welt.

Mit unserem internationalen Netzwerk realisieren wir für Sender, Rechteinhaber und Veranstalter die gesamte Fernsehübertragung eines Events. Mit gewissenhafter Planung, innovativen Ideen und präziser Umsetzung liefern und koordinieren wir alle relevanten Dienstleistungen und Gewerke aus einer Hand.

TV-Produktion

best boys sind spezialisiert auf die Live-Übertragung und Aufzeichnungen von Events. Ob nationale oder internationale TV-Produktion, eine Fernsehshow oder ein Sportereignis, ein Rock-Konzert oder klassische Musik – wir wissen, wie man das anstellt.

Jede Fernsehproduktion ist auf Ihre Weise einzigartig. Individuelle Ideen im Produktionskonzept machen den Unterschied – in der Qualität der Bildgestaltung und im Preis. Und das wichtigste: erst der gelungene Ton macht ein eindrucksvolles Bild! Wir haben die Erfahrung, die technischen Partner, die Mitarbeiter und die Kompetenz in jedem Umfeld herausragende TV-Produktionen zu liefern – und das zu einem vernünftigen Preis- Leistungsverhältnis.

Personal-Service:

  • Aufnahmeleiter
  • Beleuchter
  • Bild-Ingenieure und Techniker
  • Bühnenbauer
  • Cutter
  • EB-Teams
  • EVS-Operator
  • Grafiker
  • Kabelhilfen
  • Kameraleute
  • Maskenbildner
  • Produktionsleiter
  • Produktions-Ingenieure
  • Redakteure
  • Regisseure
  • SG-Operator
  • Slomo-Operator
  • Steadycam-Operator
  • Ton-Ingenieure und Techniker

Technik-Service:

  • Arbeitsbühnen
  • Audiomobile
  • Ausstattungsfirmen
  • Catering
  • Funkkameras
  • Glasstudios
  • Grafiksysteme
  • Helikopter
  • Highlightplätze
  • Kamerapodeste
  • Kameramotorräder
  • Konferenzmobile
  • Podeste
  • Schnittmobile und Plätze
  • SNG + Uplink
  • Spezialkameras (Kran, Schiene, Flycam etc.)
  • Steiger
  • Stromaggregate
  • Ü-Wagen
  • Virtuelle Grafik
Website by artenlos